Carmelo Staltare, DGM

Direct: 954-224-8268
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email:c.staltare@coloniallifesfla.com
Carmelo Staltare is the District General Manager for Colonial Life of South Florida
Stacy Frady, Implementation Mgr

Direct: 954-464-5381
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: s.frady@coloniallifesfla.com
Stacy Frady is one of our Implementation Manager  for Colonial Life of South Florida
Glenn Staltare,Agency Development Mgr

Direct: 561-445-8554
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: g.staltare@coloniallifesfla.com
Glenn Staltale has worked for Colonial Life for over 20 years, and focuses on helping Employers with Communicating and Enrolling benefits to help employers enhance their benefits while controlling cost. He has qualiied for the Leaders Conference or Presidents Club 17 out of 20 years, and received the Founders' award in 2009 and the Chairman’s Conference award in 1998. He is married to Lindsay for 32 years and has 2 children, Jackie and Joe, and 3 grandchildren, Grayson and Jackson.
Lindsay Staltare,
Territory Enrollment Coordinator of S. Florida

Direct: 561-445-1123
Fax: 866-841-7168
Email: l.staltare@coloniallifesfla.com
Lindsay Staltare is the Territory Enrollment Coordinator for Colonial Life of South Florida.
Jessica Coggins, Implementation Mgr

Office: 954-366-6585
Direct: 561-827-7346
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: j.coggins@coloniallifesfla.com
Jessica is one of our Implementation Managers for Colonial Life of South Florida.
DRS Daniel R. Sawicki, Sr, Agent

Direct: 954-328-2076
Fax: 954-570-8153
Email: d.sawicki@coloniallifesfla.com

Daniel Sawicki has been with Colonial Life for two years and enjoys helping employers and employees with their company benefits. He has a degree in Electronic Technology and worked in the  IT and computer field and started his own computer sales and service company in 1988 which still continues thru today.  He plays golf and been a member of the Ft. Lauderdale Citizens Emergency Response Team (CERT) since 2002. He has a son, Daniel and daughter, Victoria.
Timothy J. Walsh, Agency Development  Mgr

Direct: 561-400-3410
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: t.walsh@coloniallifesfla.com
Tim is an Agency Development Manager for Colonial Life of South Florida.
Jim Perkins, Agency Development Mgr

Direct: 954-553-2249
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: j.perkins@coloniallifesfla.com
Jim is an Agency Development Manager for Colonial Life of South Florida.
Jay Mirabelli, Agency Development Mgr.

Direct: 954-347-8795
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email:j.mirabelli@coloniallifesfla.com
Jay is an Agency Development Manager for Colonial Life of South Florida
Candice Klee, Enroller

Direct: 561-827-0990
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: cklee300@aol.com
Candice is one of our Enrollers for Colonial Life of South Florida.
Avi Schiller, Enroller

Direct: 954-536-5222
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: avischil@comcast.net
Avi is one of our Enrollers for Colonial Life of South Florida
MLO Maria Luisa-Ovalle, Agent, Enroller

Direct: 305-979-0630
Fax: 954-933-7568
Email: maria.luisa.ovalle@att.net

Maria is our spanish speaking Agent and an Enroller for Colonial Life of South Florida. Originally from Panama, she has been living in Miami since 1999. A mother of 2 gorgeous girls and passionate about life and nature. With a degree in economics she has worked in the banking industry for over 7 years and in the Insurance business since 2007. She loves her profession and is committed to helping her clients one at a time with personal and caring attention.